Board of Directors

Shri Santosh Kumar Jain (DIN: 00174235) Managing Director

Shri S. K. Jain is a Chartered Accountant and a businessman by profession. Shri Jain is having vast experience in corporate and financial matters.

Shri Tarak Nath Datta (DIN: 01318581) Non-Executive Independent Director

Shri Datta is an M.Com. and F.C.A. He has vast knowledge in accounts, taxation.

Shri Pranab Chakraborty (DIN: 03568360) Non-Executive Independent Director

Shri Chakraborty is a B.Com. He has vast knowledge & experience in accounts.

Smt. Krishna Banerjee (DIN: 06997186) Non-Executive Director

Smt. Krishna Banerjee has done Graduation in Commerce. She has a vast experience in handling share related matters. 

Smt. Madhu Barnwal (07150790) Non-Executive Independent Director

Smt. Madhu Barnwal is a Commerce Graduate. She is having a vast experience in investment and finance matters.

Shri Niladri Bihari Barik (DIN: 03073797) Non-Executive Director

 Shri Barik, a Graduate, has a vast experience in Corporate related matters.

ATN International Limited 2006-11 © All Rights Reserved. Site Developed by Web Wonderz